Practice Notice Board

Our Surgery is open Monday to Friday 8am-6pm, however please be aware Thursday 12noon-1:30pm and Friday 12:30-1:30pm our main reception will be closed, however in the event of an emergency you can contact us as there is always staff on site willing to help and assist.

 

Please note the practice will be closed the following dates in 2019 for UK bank holidays.

  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 27th May
  • Monday 26th August
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 26th December

 

The following afternoons the surgery will be closed for training purposes.

  • Wednesday 13th Feb
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Wednesday 18th Sept
  • Wednesday 4th December

 

Thank you.

Comments are closed.